Click to Home
Go To Search
Inter-Municipal Cooperation Committee
The Inter-Municipal Cooperation Committee was formed in 2008 by the Towns of Eastham, Provincetown, Truro and Wellfleet. The Committee meets as called to discuss ways the towns can share services in order to improve quality and reduce costs.

The Committee consists of the Town Administrator and a member of the Board of Selectman from each of the four towns.

Any member of the community is welcome to attend a meeting of this committee. The posted agenda will notify the community when and in which town the meetings are scheduled.

 Name  Title
David Schropfer, Chair Eastham Town Moderator 
John Knight
Eastham Selectman
Sheila Vanderhoef
Eastham Town Administrator
Elaine Anderson
Provincetown Selectman
David Gardner
Provincetown Town Administrator
Curtis Hartman
Truro Selectman
Rex Peterson
Truro Town Administrator
Ira Wood
Wellfleet Selectman
Paul Sieloff
Wellfleet Town Administrator

    Eastham Town Hall               2500 State Highway, Eastham, MA 02642           Phone: 508-240-5900
    Provincetown Town Hall  13 Jerome Smith Road, Provincetown, MA 02657    Phone: 508-487-7003
    Truro Town Hall         24 Town Hall Road, Truro, MA 02666                      Phone: 508-349-7004
    Wellfleet Town Hall             330 Main Street, Wellfleet, MA 02667                    Phone: 508-349-0300

Agendas & Minutes
View the Inter-Municipal Cooperation Committee Agendas and Minutes Archive.

Town of Provincetown
260 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA 02657
Ph: (508) 487-7000
Fx: (508) 487-9560