Click to Home
Go To Search
Department Roster


First Name Last Name

Email Address

Chief of Police Jim

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police Paige Perry



Patrol Sergeants

  Thomas Koumanelis
  Glenn Enos

Kevan Spoor

Court Liaison Officer         Jennifer  Nolette  

Detective Supervisor Meredith  Lobur  
Detective Rich      Alves  

Patrol Officers

  Jason Sullivan      
  Christopher Landry
  Kathryn Catanese
  Joseph  D'Andrea
  Aaron Kacergis
Tyler Dow
Simon Saliba
  Kas-Wayne Samuels
  Jefferson  Willis 
  Shannon Beloin  
 Student Officers    
  Sarah Bartholomew

Rachael Michael
  Doug Allen
  Andreia  Ribas    
  Jessica  Reeves j
Records / Firearms Lisa Cook
Animal Control RuthAnne Cowing

Town of Provincetown
260 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA 02657
Ph: (508) 487-7000
Fx: (508) 487-9560